Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Whatley

Theresa Whatley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Whatley
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kenny Mayo

Kenny Mayo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Mayo
"Very knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of TheStig0111

TheStig0111

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TheStig0111
"Absolute garbage company, if you’re willing to let yourself continue to get lied to over and over these are the people for you."
Profile photo of Shanteria Taylor

Shanteria Taylor

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanteria Taylor
"I enjoy being part of State Farm. Jason and the team have been extremely helpful with answering any questions I have. Everyone is friendly. Especially Tina, she’s has been so wonderful throughout the process."
Profile photo of JAMIE

JAMIE

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE
"Great attitude, very nice, and went out of the way to help."
Profile photo of Kathy Slane

Kathy Slane

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Slane
"Excellent customer service each time I have had to call. Stephanie and Jason are the main people I speak with and I have only had exceptional service with them and anyone I have spoken to."
Profile photo of patricia rogers

patricia rogers

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia rogers
"Very nice staff well trained and very informative"
Profile photo of Carrie Heard

Carrie Heard

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Heard
"I was with Allstate Insurance. I called Mrs. Tina at State Farm today and explained my frustration to her about how expensive my insurance was with Allstate. Mrs. Tina said she was sorry to hear of my issues and quoted me an unbelievable price almost 200$ less. She was very informative and knew what she was talking about and even offered different options. Very Impressed with my experience and a dedicated agent!!!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Hepburn

Chrissy Hepburn

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Hepburn
"Tina Frasier is the most patient and knowledgeable agent that I have ever worked with, it has been my pleasure,I’m a happy customer."
Profile photo of Leard Daughety

Leard Daughety

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leard Daughety
"The customer service received by Ms Denise was above and beyond any that I have received in a very long time She is worthy of any promotion or recognition that is available"
Profile photo of cheryle hodge

cheryle hodge

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheryle hodge
"After 21 yrs with USAA I don't know why I didn't call State Farm sooner. I'm paying less for my car insurance and home insurance with State Farm. The Jason Graham State Farm office staff are so helpful and easy to deal with. I also got a probate estate bond with them recently for much less than others estimates. Definitely got 5 stars from me 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Kevin Stansfield

Kevin Stansfield

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stansfield
"Qualified friendly people who knowledgeable and provide a good service."
Profile photo of shawn summerlin

shawn summerlin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shawn summerlin
"Glad I made the switch to State Farm they have been very helpful."
Profile photo of April summerlin

April summerlin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April summerlin
"Absolute best hands down!"
Profile photo of JESUS_Is_My_Savior

JESUS_Is_My_Savior

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JESUS_Is_My_Savior
"I have been with Jason Graham - State Farm Insurance Co. for a long time. I have all my insurance with them because they treat me like family. I enjoy that they are local to me so that I can go in person. They always make me feel comfortable when in person or over the phone. Best of all, they are great listeners. Thank you."
Profile photo of West Graham

West Graham

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by West Graham
"I just switched to State Farm after they were able to save me over $100 a month on car insurance. I was so pleased with the experience and customer service I got from Tina! Happy to be the newest neighbor of State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Cara Singleton

Cara Singleton

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Singleton
"Former employee and current customer. I love the customer service and their rates are amazing."
Profile photo of Stacey Griffin

Stacey Griffin

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Griffin
"I always get superior service from my amazing insurance team at State Farm. As a parent of a new driver, they help with providing excellent resources to help with his driving safety and saves us money! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Missy Carson

Missy Carson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Carson
"Great."
Profile photo of Dale Liscomb Jr

Dale Liscomb Jr

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Liscomb Jr
"Great experience Denise is who I talk to very professional and friendly glad I made the choice so happy with the agent"
Profile photo of Donald Hudson

Donald Hudson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hudson
"Good"
Profile photo of Donna McCarley

Donna McCarley

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna McCarley
"Always very responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Ronald Brookshire

Ronald Brookshire

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Brookshire
"So for its very good at least they will do there best to take care of your problem 🙂"
Profile photo of robert rawlinson

robert rawlinson

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by robert rawlinson
"They are really nice. The agent that helped me was Cara Singleton she is very helpful, honest, and sweet."
Profile photo of Parrish Edwards

Parrish Edwards

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Parrish Edwards
"Excellent agent"